Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher George

Christopher George

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher George
"I have been a customer / client of Willard Murphy State Farm Agency for approximately 5 years and have been very happy with the service. The agency is very good about finding available discounts and providing information."
Profile photo of Anthony Capobianco

Anthony Capobianco

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Capobianco
"Abby provided great service and was super knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Drake Rand

Drake Rand

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drake Rand
"Joselyne was great. She helps Mr. Murphy."
Profile photo of Michael Thomas

Michael Thomas

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Thomas
"Willard is a great guy."
Profile photo of Monica Butler

Monica Butler

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Butler
"Awesome person to have insurance with. Thanks for your great service."
Profile photo of T FoSS

T FoSS

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T FoSS
"This is the best insurance agency by far that I have came in contact with! Willard and his agents make things clear and make sure you are taken care of and I absolutely recommend them to anyone in question!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Dixon

Yolanda Dixon

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Dixon
"Willard Murphy and his staff provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Tim Crawley (Crawleyatl)

Tim Crawley (Crawleyatl)

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Crawley (Crawleyatl)
"Willard and his team have been great at answering questions and getting me to the correct people"
Profile photo of B Murphy

B Murphy

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B Murphy
"You get FULL service from this agency. The staff is very helpful and caring to get you the right coverage."
Profile photo of Kathy Na

Kathy Na

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Na
"The staff at State Farm, Williard and Stephanie is always ready to help and does fantastic job finding me the right coverage at a very competitive price. Williard always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. The most helpful insurance agent I've every dealt with. I definitely recommend this agency for your needs!!"
Profile photo of Dade Atlanta

Dade Atlanta

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dade Atlanta
"No one takes care of you like Willard Murphy (State Farm). I highly recommend him and I don't normally take the time to post reviews."
Profile photo of Sue Ivey

Sue Ivey

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Ivey
"A-1 products and service."
Profile photo of Debra Cascio

Debra Cascio

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Cascio
"Great customer service from the initial inquiry of rates for both my personal and business polices for home, office, and auto insurance to the claims process. Willard takes the time to explain about the polices in a way you can understand. I have and will continue to recommend Willard Murphy Statefarm Agency."
Profile photo of keith Rogers

keith Rogers

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by keith Rogers
"Very Greatful.. Great Customer care professionals with Quality"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Ward

Jacqueline Ward

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Ward
"Fantastic as always superb customer service"